2019-2020 NEWCA Steering Committee

  • Kate Tirabassi, Keene State College, New Hampshire: Chair
  • Kelli Custer, Western Connecticut State University: Vice Chair
  • Michael Turner, SUNY-Cortland: Chair Ex-Officio, Scholarship Committee
  • Cynthia Smith, University of New Hampshire, Durham: Treasurer
  • Meaghan Dittrich and Samantha Deflitch, University of New Hampshire, Durham: 2020 Conference Hosts
  • Stefan Spezio, Queensborough Community College, NY State Representative,: Proposal Committee Co-Chair
  • Susan DeRosa, Eastern Connecticut State University: Proposal Committee Co-Chair
  • Kathryn Warrender, University of Connecticut: Scholarship Committee Co-Chair, Proposal Committee, CT State Representative
  • Catherine Siemann, New Jersey Institute of Technology: Records Historian, Proposal Committee
  • Elizabeth Powers, University of Maine: ME State Representative
  • Kristi Girdharry, Babson College: MA State Representative
  • Molly Parsons, Keene State College: NH State Representative
  • Clarissa Walker, Rhode Island College: RI State Representative
  • Genie Giaimo, Middlebury College: VT State Representative
  • Mary Isbell, University of Hartford: Scholarship Committee
  • Amanda Fields, Central Connecticut State University: CFP Co-Writer, Scholarship Committee